Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Austin,Katelynn Second Grade Teacher kaustin@psdschools.org
Bailey,Lisa Art Teacher lbailey@psdschools.org
Boltjes,Karley PSD Nurse Consultant kboltjes@psdschools.org
Bonham,Karol Paraprofessional kbonham@psdschools.org
Brandjord,Cynthia Preschool Teacher cbrandjord@psdschools.org
Broadbelt,Kristin Principal kbroadbelt@psdschools.org
Brown,Katherine Second Grade Teacher katherib@psdschools.org
Budd,Haley First Grade Teacher hbudd@psdschools.org
Cooley,Carmen (Carly) Paraprofessional ccooley@psdschools.org
Cromer,Erica First Grade Teacher ecromer@psdschools.org
Crooks,Mette Paraprofessional mettec@psdschools.org
Cuchiaro,Nicolle Second Grade Teacher ncuchiaro@psdschools.org
Dachel,Lisa First Grade Teacher ldachel@psdschools.org
Etheredge,Stacey Third Grade Teacher setheredge@psdschools.org
Fetzer,Sandra Physical Education Teacher sfetzer@psdschools.org
Fortenberry,Christine Paraprofessional cfortenb@psdschools.org
Garland,Jill Preschool Teacher jgarland@psdschools.org
Garlo,Trina Fifth Grade Teacher tgarlo@psdschools.org
Habenicht,Tania (Gitali) Music Teacher thabenicht@psdschools.org
Hansen,Emma Second Grade Teacher ehansen@psdschools.org
Hendrix,Christy Kindergarten Teacher chendrix@psdschools.org
Kaempfer,Mary Registrar mkaempfer@psdschools.org
Kaempfer,Mary Secretary mkaempfer@psdschools.org
Keating,Amanda First Grade Teacher akeating@psdschools.org
Kirchhoff,Betsey Kindergarten Teacher bkirchhoff@psdschools.org
Lamb,Shannon English Language Acquisition slamb@psdschools.org
Maggio-Huber,Lorrie Media Specialist lmaggiohuber@psdschools.org
Maggio-Huber,Lorrie Lego STEM Coordinator lmaggiohuber@psdschools.org
Matsuda,Kelly Fourth Grade Teacher kmatsuda@psdschools.org
McGowan,Katherine Third Grade Teacher kmcgowan@psdschools.org
Mitchell,Sara Counselor smitchell@psdschools.org
Mitchell,Valerie Paraprofessional vmitchel@psdschools.org
Neal,Emarie Fourth Grade Teacher emarien@psdschools.org
Neal,Kendra Gifted and Talented Coordinator kneal@psdschools.org
Neal,Kendra Interventionist kneal@psdschools.org
Orth,Janet Paraprofessional janeto@psdschools.org
Peak,Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jpeak@psdschools.org
Perkins,Carolyn Fifth Grade Teacher cperkins@psdschools.org
Placke,Leslie Office Manager lplacke@psdschools.org
Riches,Stephanie Second Grade Teacher sriches@psdschools.org
Robinson,Rhonda Head Custodian rrobinso@psdschools.org
Rodriguez,Hilda (Aida) Family Liaison hrodrigu@psdschools.org
Shafer,Ali Speech-Language Pathologist ashafer@psdschools.org
Shupe,Lacey Interventionist lshupe@psdschools.org
Smith,Kim Fourth Grade Teacher kismith@psdschools.org
Strutz,Gregory Assistant Principal gstrutz@psdschools.org
Testa,Heather Compacted Math Teacher htesta@psdschools.org
Testa,Heather Fifth Grade Teacher htesta@psdschools.org
Torres,Tom Fourth Grade Teacher ttorres@psdschools.org
Walter,Kelli Fifth Grade Teacher kwalter@psdschools.org
Warren,Tammy Kindergarten Teacher twarren@psdschools.org
Wiens,Carrie School Psychologist cwiens@psdschools.org
Williams,Kelly Third Grade Teacher kellyw@psdschools.org
Williams,Traci Paraprofessional twilliams@psdschools.org