Eyestone Elementary School

Main Line:970-488-8600 Fax:970-488-8602

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Beese, Laura
Read Profile
Music Teacher lbeese@psdschools.org
940-488-8651
Bonham, Karol
Read Profile
Paraprofessional kbonham@psdschools.org
970 488-8600
Broadbelt, Kristin
Read Profile
Principal kbroadbelt@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8600
Brown, Kathy
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher katherib@psdschools.org
970-488-8633
Cooley, Carly
Read Profile
Paraprofessional ccooley@psdschools.org
970.488.8600
Etheredge, Stacey
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher setheredge@psdschools.org
970-488-8638
Fetzer, Sandy
Read Profile
Physical Education Teacher, Eyestone Wellness Committee sfetzer@psdschools.org
488-8643
Gallagher, Gilda
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher ggallagh@psdschools.org
970- 488-8641
Garlo, Trina
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher tgarlo@psdschools.org
970.488.8640
Hayes, Amy
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher ahayes@psdschools.org
9704888600
Hayes, Michelle L.
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher michellh@psdschools.org
970-488-8637
Hendrix, Christy
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher chendrix@psdschools.org
970 488-8617
Keating, Amanda
Read Profile
akeating@psdschools.org
970 488-8621
Kirchhoff, Betsey
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher bkirchhoff@psdschools.org
Knott, Danielle
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher dknott@psdschools.org
970-488-8661
Lamb, Shannon
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher slamb@psdschools.org
970-488-8647
Lambright, Mallory
Read Profile
First Grade Teacher mlambright@psdschools.org
970-488-8612
Langel, Kerry
Read Profile
First Grade Teacher klangel@psdschools.org
970-488-8632
Larsen, Megan
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher mlarsen@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8650
Maggio-Huber, Lorrie
Read Profile
Technology Teacher lmaggiohuber@psdschools.org
970-488-8642
Matsuda, Kelly
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher kmatsuda@psdschools.org
970-488-8648
McGowan, Katie
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher kdawson@psdschools.org
970-488-8646
Milford, Desiree
Read Profile
English Language Acquisition dmilford@psdschools.org
970-488-8610
Neal, Emarie
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher emarien@psdschools.org
488-8651
Neal, Kendra
Read Profile
Interventionist, Gifted and Talented Coordinator kneal@psdschools.org
970-488-8673
Orth, Janet
Read Profile
Librarian, Technology Coordinator janeto@psdschools.org
970-488-8628
Peak, Jessica
Read Profile
Integrated Services Teacher jpeak@psdschools.org
970-488-8641
Perkins, Carolyn
Read Profile
Integrated Services Teacher cperkins@psdschools.org
488-8625
Pierick, Anne
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher apierick@psdschools.org
970-488-8663
Poulain, Haley
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher hpoulain@psdschools.org
970-488-8620
Riches, Stephanie
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher sriches@psdschools.org
488-8654
Rigby, Liz
Read Profile
erigby@psdschools.org
Sedgwick, Shannell
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher ssedgwic@psdschools.org
970-488-8624
Shinneman, Dan
Read Profile
Technology Teacher, Technology Coordinator dshinnem@psdschools.org
Strutz, Greg
Read Profile
Office Staff, Assistant Principal gstrutz@psdschools.org
970-488-8605
Testa, Heather
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher htesta@psdschools.org
970-488-8663
Torres, Thomas
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher ttorres@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8649
Walling, Cheryl
Read Profile
Office Staff cwalling@psdschools.org
970-488-8600
Warren, Tammy
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher twarren@psdschools.org
970-488-8662
Whisenhunt, DeAnne
Read Profile
Art Teacher dwhisenh@psdschools.org
488-8639
Williams, Kelly
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher kellyf@psdschools.org
970-488-8623
Williams, Traci
Read Profile
Paraprofessional twilliams@psdschools.org
9704888600