Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Arnberg, Mary Secretary marnberg@psdschools.org
Austin, Katelynn Kindergarten Teacher kaustin@psdschools.org
Bailey, Lisa Art Teacher lbailey@psdschools.org
Blackett, Cassie Office Manager cblackett@psdschools.org
Boltjes, Karley PSD Nurse Consultant kboltjes@psdschools.org
Bonham, Karol Paraprofessional kbonham@psdschools.org
Broadbelt, Kristin Principal kbroadbelt@psdschools.org
Brown, Katherine Second Grade Teacher katherib@psdschools.org
Campanella, Mario Onsite Substitute mcampanella@psdschools.org
Cromer, Erica First Grade Teacher ecromer@psdschools.org
Crooks, Mette Paraprofessional mettec@psdschools.org
Dachel, Lisa First Grade Teacher ldachel@psdschools.org
Dvorak, Nicolle Fourth Grade Teacher ndvorak@psdschools.org
Elmshaeuser, Whitney Integrated Services welmshaeuser@psdschools.org
Fetzer, Sandra Physical Education Teacher sfetzer@psdschools.org
Fortenberry, Christine Paraprofessional cfortenb@psdschools.org
Garland, Jill Preschool Teacher jgarland@psdschools.org
Gonzalez, Bea Paraprofessional bgonzalez@psdschools.org
Habenicht, (Tania) Gitali Music Teacher thabenicht@psdschools.org
Hendrix, Christy Kindergarten Teacher chendrix@psdschools.org
Hermanson, Addie First Grade Teacher addieh@psdschools.org
Kirchhoff, Betsey Kindergarten Teacher bkirchhoff@psdschools.org
Lamb, Shannon Fifth Grade Teacher slamb@psdschools.org
MacLeod, Emma (Hansen) Second Grade Teacher ehansen@psdschools.org
Maggio-Huber, Lorrie Media Specialist lmaggiohuber@psdschools.org
Matsuda, Kelly Fourth Grade Teacher kmatsuda@psdschools.org
McGowan, Katherine Third Grade Teacher kmcgowan@psdschools.org
McMillan, Emily Health Tech emcmillan@psdschools.org
Mitchell, Sara Counselor smitchell@psdschools.org
Neal, Kendra Interventionist kneal@psdschools.org
Neal, Emarie Fourth Grade Teacher emarien@psdschools.org
Newman, Amanda (Keating) First Grade Teacher akeating@psdschools.org
Orth, Janet Paraprofessional janeto@psdschools.org
Peak, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jpeak@psdschools.org
Perkins, Carolyn Fifth Grade Teacher cperkins@psdschools.org
Riches, Stephanie Second Grade Teacher sriches@psdschools.org
Rodriguez, Aida Family Liaison hrodrigu@psdschools.org
Romel, Marie Integrated Services mromel@psdschools.org
Sedgwick, Shannell Interventionist ssedgwic@psdschools.org
Shafer, Ali Speech-Language Pathologist ashafer@psdschools.org
Shupe, Lacey Interventionist lshupe@psdschools.org
Smith, Kim Fourth Grade Teacher kismith@psdschools.org
Strutz, Gregory Assistant Principal gstrutz@psdschools.org
Taylor, Dillon English Language Acquisition dillont@psdschools.org
Testa, Heather Fifth Grade Teacher htesta@psdschools.org
Torres, Tom Media & Tech Instructor ttorres@psdschools.org
Triplett, Dustin Third Grade Teacher dtriplett@psdschools.org
Walter, Kelli Second Grade Teacher kwalter@psdschools.org
Warren, Tammy Kindergarten Teacher twarren@psdschools.org
Wiens, Carrie School Psychologist cwiens@psdschools.org
Williams, Traci Paraprofessional twilliams@psdschools.org
Williams, Kelly Third Grade Teacher kellyw@psdschools.org