Eyestone Elementary School

Main Line:970-488-8600 Fax:970-488-8602

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Bailey, Lisa
Read Profile
Art Teacher lbailey@psdschools.org
Broadbelt, Kristin
Read Profile
Principal kbroadbelt@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8600
Brown, Kathy
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher katherib@psdschools.org
970-488-8633
Budd, Haley
Read Profile
hpoulain@psdschools.org
970-488-8620
Camenzind, Lauren
Read Profile
lcamenzind@psdschools.org
Cooley, Carly
Read Profile
Paraprofessional ccooley@psdschools.org
970.488.8600
Cuchiaro, Nicolle
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher ncuchiaro@psdschools.org
970-488-8634
Dachel, Lisa
Read Profile
ldachel@psdschools.org
970-488-8612
Etheredge, Stacey
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher setheredge@psdschools.org
970-488-8638
Fetzer, Sandy
Read Profile
Physical Education Teacher, Eyestone Wellness Committee sfetzer@psdschools.org
488-8643
Gallagher, Gilda
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher ggallagh@psdschools.org
970- 488-8641
Garlo, Trina
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher tgarlo@psdschools.org
970.488.8651
Hayes, Amy
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher ahayes@psdschools.org
9704888600
Hayes, Michelle L.
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher michellh@psdschools.org
970-488-8637
Hendrix, Christy
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher chendrix@psdschools.org
970 488-8617
Kaempfer, Mary
Read Profile
Office Staff mkaempfer@psdschools.org
970-488-8607
Keating, Amanda
Read Profile
akeating@psdschools.org
970 488-8621
Kirchhoff, Betsey
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher bkirchhoff@psdschools.org
Knott, Danielle
Read Profile
First Grade Teacher dknott@psdschools.org
970-488-8661
Kurt, Ali
Read Profile
akurt@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8600
Lamb, Shannon
Read Profile
English Language Acquisition slamb@psdschools.org
970-488-8647
Maggio-Huber, Lorrie
Read Profile
Technology Teacher lmaggiohuber@psdschools.org
970-488-8642
Matsuda, Kelly
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher kmatsuda@psdschools.org
970-488-8648
McGowan, Katie
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher kmcgowan@psdschools.org
970-488-8638
Mitchell, Sara
Read Profile
Counselor smitchell@psdschools.org
9704888608
Neal, Emarie
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher emarien@psdschools.org
488-8651
Neal, Kendra
Read Profile
Interventionist, Gifted and Talented Coordinator kneal@psdschools.org
970-488-8673
Peak, Jessica
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher jpeak@psdschools.org
970-488-8620
Perkins, Carolyn
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher cperkins@psdschools.org
488-8625
Pierick, Anne
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher apierick@psdschools.org
970-488-8663
Pivonka, Lori
Read Profile

Riches, Stephanie
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher sriches@psdschools.org
488-8654
Rigby, Liz
Read Profile
erigby@psdschools.org
Smith, Kim
Read Profile

Strutz, Greg
Read Profile
Office Staff, Assistant Principal gstrutz@psdschools.org
970-488-8605
Testa, Heather
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher htesta@psdschools.org
970-488-8663
Torres, Thomas
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher ttorres@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8649
Vantellingen, Sherri
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Walling, Cheryl
Read Profile
Office Staff cwalling@psdschools.org
970-488-8600
Walter, Kelli
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher kwalter@psdschools.org
970 488-8650
Warren, Tammy
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher twarren@psdschools.org
970-488-8662
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Williams, Kelly
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher kellyf@psdschools.org
970-488-8623